Menu Bottom

USED BOOK SALES


The Friends will resume the monthly used book sales in March. We will also be accepting clean, gently used books beginning March 1st at the donation bin in the Wareham Free Library.

SALE DATES:
Monday, March 25 from 5-7:30 pm
Tuesday, March 26 from 9 am to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 27 from 9 am to 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 28 from 1 to 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 30 from 9 am to noon

And mark your calendars for the April sales:

Monday, April 22 from 5-7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 23 from 9 am to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 24 from 9 am to 5:30 pm
Thursday,April 25 from 1 to 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 27 from 9 am to noon

All proceeds support the work of the Friends of the Wareham Free Library.